Result of BoD 2017-19 Elections

The election for the PFAN, Board of directors was successfully completed on 27th December, 2016 at its head office under the supervision of election commissioner, Dr Muhammad Sajid, Assistant Professor, SMME, NUST.

The turnout included twenty five (25) voters. The ballot box was opened in the presence of those PFAN members who were able to attend. During the counting one (01) vote was found to be invalid.

The successful candidates are:

  1. Amir Qayyum
  2. Chaudhary Muhammad Shafi
  3. Khalid Saleem
  4. Muhammad Arshad
  5. Muhammad Imran
  6. Muhammad Iqbal
  7. Najam-ul-Islam
  8. Rahat Sherwani
  9. Tanvir Akbar
  10. Umar Masood Qureshi

Congratulations, and best wishes for successful candidates in their future endeavors in PFAN.