" /> " />

On such short notice the embassy received around 30 proposals, from which 5 proposals were selected on the basis of clarity, details on the utilization of one week period & collaboration potential.

Following are the winners of the PFAN Initiative 2015.

  1. Dr. Usman Farrokh Niaz from FAST, Islamabad
  2. Dr. Amanullah Yasin from CASE, Islamabad
  3. Dr. Sibt ul Hussain from FAST, Islamabad
  4. Dr. M. Khurram Bhatti from Comsats, Lahore
  5. Dr. Muhammad Younas from UET, Peshawar

PFAN & Embassy of France congratules the winners.